

- VERKA BYPASS, AMRITSAR
- +91 93339 20000
- www.doonamritsar.com
- info.doonamritsar.com

CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE OF DIS, AMRITSAR IN TERMS OF "THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE" (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2019-20

Sr. No.	Description of Members	Designation	Email Address
1	Mr. Rajeev Sharma (Vice Shairman, DISAMRITSAR)	Committee	sharmaconstcom@yahoo.in
2	Ms. Aparana Kohli (Principal, DISAMRITSAR)	Member	Aparana.verma@gmail.com
3	Ms. Ashima Sharma (Teacher DIS)	Member	Ashimasharma1800@gmail.com
4	Ms. Shikha Sareen (Event Organiser, FICCI Flow Member, Owner Festyn Royale, Asr)	Member	Shikha.sareenk@yahoo.com
5	Ms. Meenu Seth (Teacher, DIS)	Member	Meenuseth2@gmail.com